top of page
After a 25 year hiatus, “Boulevard - Live from Gastown” features all five of the bands Canadian top 40 singles, as well as some classic tracks from the bands sumptuous repertoire including some classic tracks performed live in their entirety for the very first time. Captured live on February 27th 2015 at Vancouver’s legendary Warehouse studio.

Boulevard: Live From Gastown (NORTH AMERICA ONLY)

  • Tracks:

    1. Dream On
    2. Western Skies
    3. Need you Tonight
    4. Far From Over
    5. Where Are You Now
    6. Missing Persons
    7. Good Enough
    8. Rainy Day in London
    9. Lead Me On
    10. Crazy Life
    11. Never Give Up
    12. Confirmation
bottom of page